Another day…

Well, the theme is ok…I’ll know better when I get some pics up…like these that never got on the website:

This is the DCC controller on the patio layout

This is the DCC controller on the patio layout

My big layout before it went into storage

My big layout before it went into storage

Well, they don’t look too bad…I’m going to have some new shots of my H15-44 before the weekend….did I say I would tell drunken stories?…I’ll save one for tomorrow…

One Response to “Another day…”

  1. richs-lxh Says:

    Love that setup mate, tunnels and everything!!

Leave a Reply

