It's Train Time!

It was nice to get out on the patio and watch the trains running last night…its been awhile since I’ve really ran anything. I had to convert one boxcar to dual couplers to accommodate my fully converted Kaydee style coupler equipped cars so I could run cars with my Atlas engine.

climb

duo

overhead

2 Responses to “It's Train Time!”

  1. Patricia Says:

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Patricia

    http://lioneltrains.info

  2. Hobosic Says:

    Hello,
    Super post, Need to mark it on Digg
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

